The Vicary Team

 

Richard Vicary

Owner/Group Sales
rpv@vicary.com
ext. 211

 

Dan Edgar

Group Sales
dedgar@vicary.com
ext. 210

 

John Sherman

Individual Health & Life Sales
jsherman@vicary.com
ext. 208

 

Cyndi Way

Account Manager
cway@vicary.com
ext. 207

 

Jen Dombkowski

Account Manager
jdombkowski@vicary.com
ext. 206

 

Lauri Lewandowski

Account Manager
llewandowski@vicary.com
ext. 209

 

Lisa Scalzitti

Flexible Spending Administrator
lscalzitti@vicary.com
ext. 219

 

April Patrizia

MAX 105 Administrator
apatrizia@vicary.com
ext. 218

 

Hanna Vicary

Account Manager
hvicary@vicary.com
ext. 202