The Vicary Team

 

Richard Vicary

Owner/Group Sales
rpv@vicary.com
ext. 211

 

Dan Edgar

Group Sales
dedgar@vicary.com
ext. 210

 

John Sherman

Individual Health, Life, & Medicare Sales
jsherman@vicary.com
ext. 208

 

Cyndi Way

Account Manager
cway@vicary.com
ext. 207

 

Laurine Tssario

Account Manager
ltssario@vicary.com
ext. 209

 

April Patrizia

Life Insurance Case Manager/
Employee Benefits Account Manager
apatrizia@vicary.com
ext. 218

 

Hanna Adams

Office Manager/Account Manager
hadams@vicary.com
ext. 202

 

Carly Vicary

Life Insurance Case Manager
carly@vicary.com
ext. 219

 

Courtney Moore

Receptionist/Claims Administrator
info@vicary.com
ext. 201